Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michoacan

Nice hotel close to centro historico.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel clean good price.!! Close to everything , good location .
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Quick trip

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location and free parking which is important. The walls of the hotel room were paper thin so a lot of noise could be heard all night. But I'm a country boy who is not really used to the sounds of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
A nice clean hotel, close to much of everything. Hotel is at walking distance to museums, churches, and shopping centers. The room equipped with air conditioning just wish it would have an iron and refrigerator. Overall enjoyed our stay the staff hospitable and the rooms were cleaned daily. Overall rating out of five stars I give it a 4.
3 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very Clean modern looking room. But no Ac so gets very hot take a fan like I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It can be a little bit noisy, depending on your room's location and your neighbours' activities. But it's a good hotel on a convenient location.
3 out of 5
by Selena

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Liz and Nora were the only ones that had great customer service. The other two were so rude and disrespectful and unwilling to help. And my room had bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Hotel is close to Downtown, metro, cinema

Posted May 16, 2017
Pretty nice location and good buffet "good price" around $6 Americans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: close to everything
It was a nice experience. The room was small but very clean. No air conditioning so I will not want to stay there in the summer. Staff was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Noisy,so noisy .

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Metro Hidalgo in front.
Cons: Just close the hotel and renovate everything. Get fridges and A/C !
Location: Dangerous at night. Lots of drugs and prostitutes outside. Not a safe area after 8 pm. During the day no problem. Lots of eateries and streetfood .
No Fridge, no air condition, no soundproofing. Literally impossible to sleep. Either doorbanging guests every moment or loud...so loud traffic noise from outside. Actually I had the feeling the bed was in the middle of Guerrero Avenue. Metro Hidalgo in front (Exit Guerrero) , this was oractical. Wifi practically never working. But the noise was the worst of it all. Really not recommendable. Sorry but true.