Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

I would not recommend it

Posted Aug 17, 2017
bad service. A hotel with no towels, heavy staff and little attention and kindness to the guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty, and bad service. Location great

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The only good thing about this place was the location. The pictures on their website do not match at all. I rented three rooms and they all had a bad smell covered up by strong deodorant. Check in was chaotic as they don't have a computerized system. Multiple lights were out in the rooms and the towels were old and stained. No wash cloths provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms don't have air conditioner

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Rooms don't have air conditioner and as a result we opened the windows and the mosquitoes ate us alive... for the price is very expensive considering it is not very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Location!!! Wish English was spoken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Not fancy, but good to sleep.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This place has nothing extra or fancy, but if you are looking only for a place to sleep and shower. Then this place is more than enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were dirty, stained, worn. Bathroom did not have any toiletries and only 1 towel. Carpet was very dirty as well. Overall rooms need a major remodel and update, but the lack of housekeeping makes me not want to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing.
Cons: They should clean better the rooms.
Location: The location is good. You can fin restaurant and it is pretty close to the center of Mexico city.
I did not like the beds, The tv was not working properly. It was a bad decision to stay in that hotel.
5 out of 5
by Allan

Efficient hotel in a centrally located area

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay in Mexico City was great, as usual. It is an amazing city with great restaurants, ruins, shopping all with a superior metro system. All the city has to offer is tendered at very reasonable prices ( 20 Mexican pesos = 1 dollar U.S;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Love the location.. Didnt have to use a taxi. Walk everywhere downtown MX city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe

Felt like I was at a youth hostel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel has an amazing location and is very inexpensive but those are the only two good things I could say about it. No hairdryer no coffee machine not even a box of tissues in the room very uncomfortable bed, bad pillows. For young people who don't have money it's probably fine, but if you require any creature comfort's I would not stay here