Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richardson texas

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I paid a room with a large bedroom and when I arrived they gave me an individual bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch, great rate

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great accomodations, comfortable bedding, spacious shower & bathroom. The area around the hotel, not for everyone... lol. Otherwise, excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Ubicación regular

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Hotel en zona desagradable, sucio y en la noche poco agradable. No hay servicio de botón a las habitaciones Desayuno poco variado con relación al costo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Little to almost no cold water in sink. Some guests were to noisy
5 out of 5
by Rolando

Ramada Reforma México City Rocks !

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service! They make you feel at home ! Great customer service and staff !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Good morning, Dear Guest. We appreciate your kind comments. We are waiting for you on your next trip to Mexico City. Best regards, Ramada Reforma.
4 out of 5
by Viktor

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is nice and clean. Nothing special but nice and close to the Bellas Artes Palace and shopping. Good Wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel with great pool and overall service.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Enjoyed my stay... and actually extended it for an extra 3 days. Very accommodating. Great pool area to relax. Service was great.. can't complain. Had a car rental .. easy parking and this location was pretty central to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels