Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The lady that cleaned my room was very friendly. The room was clean and I felt safe. There was a fridge and a microwave in my room. Very useful.
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: The location was ok. From there I could go everywhere I wanted to go using public transportation or walking.
I travelled solo to shop in Miami. It was my second stay in this hotel and again I liked it. Surely will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Mariana S., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent stay!! Very friendly staff and stay here during future visits................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to the cruise terminal

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Because it wa Marriott, I made some assumptions. Well there was hair left in the shower and upon inspection of one the beds we did no sleep in also had hair on the sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel.
Cons: no
Location: Bayside was great, loved the food and music. Also enjoyed South beach and Wynward art dstrict.
The staff was wonderful, especially David. He went beyond what was expected to make sure we were comfortable. He directed us to all the local activities and he was available to assist with what we needed. The room was clean and spacious and very clean. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cwmbran

Fabulous hotel and great location

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It was all great.
Location: Located by the Bayside Marina which was walking distance. There were cruises, buses, metro's all nearby which made travelling around really easy.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Located in downtown Miami it was close to the bayside marina which was great and also easy to get transport from. The Hotel was clean, modern and worth every penny. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Adelmo

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying in our property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Jerren

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you soon!