Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to base your self for a few days in Miami. Close to free mono rail to get around the city. Would recommend car hire to visit other attractions. As for the Four Seasons we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff were really helpful and caring. The facilities and the steakhouse restaurant the” Edge “were first class. Also if you have time, a must is the famous “Joe’s Stone Crab “ restaurant South Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location, design.
Cons: Food quality
Food quality could be improved, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice location, great views, lots of amenities. Some service areas a bit below what I've experienced at other Four Seasons hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Amazing level of service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
No complaints at all - everything was perfect from the food, exceptional customer service, nice rooms. One of the best hotels anywhere. Staff are of the highest level and have not found 1 thing wrong on two separate 1 week visits. If you are looking for a downtown hotel would highly recommmend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Outstanding property and staff. From the moment that we approached the front desk, it was obvious that we had made a great decision to stay at the Four Seasons Miami. Everyone, including the Front Desk, Concierge, Housekeeping and Restaurant staff, were extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They all made our stay very special. A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

5 Stars for a reason and four all seasons ;)

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: I'll remember the warm smiles, attention to detail and overall great customer service.
Cons: Additional video guides to enrich your experience at the hotel. The more you know ;)
Location: Brickell Ave and downtown Miami is a vibrant cultural, foodie and nightlife district. I loved discovering the nearby restaurants and tours.
From my first interaction with Four Seasons's staff over the phone a few days before check in to confirm a few details to the last minute when I left I was absolutely pleased with the 5-star quality of the customer service from every member of the hotel. The grounds were well kept, the room was immaculate and you always got the sense that their training, attention to detail and the commitment to the experience they provide their guests is very intentional. Staff members from doormen to concierge knew us on a first name basis despite never being personally introduced to most of them. We were always greeted with warm smiles and genuine attempts to provide hospitality at every level. The food and service at the on-site restaurants were a delight. I'm looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Amazing!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was worth every single cent! Clean room, friendly staff. Super accommodating! I will at the Four Season on every vacation if the location or the property is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Couldn't fault this hotel. Everything went extremely well. I know the hotel group quite well, so expected great rooms, service, etc. Was not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best Customer Service Ever

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Customer service Area Style Convienence
Cons: Nothing to report
Location: Brickell is amazing with shopping, food and nightlife so you do not have to do the SOBE
The Four Seasons Brickell in Miami is amazing! I am a new mom and this was my first time to request a crib in a hotel and the staff welcomed us at the front desk with a toy! Then when we got to room we had cookies and along with the crib they brough a diaper genie without even requesting it! They also had Honest Baby toiletries accompany the crib which was a nice touch....Staff was always on time with every request and super nice and just made baby's first stay in a hotel a fantastic experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the water with the window seat.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom large and spacious.
Stayed at Four Seasons a week and a half after Hurricane Irma, surprised that everything seemed back to normal in the hotel and grounds. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Nice relaxing time before going onto a cruise.