Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
All around excellent stay and service with really good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barranquilla colombia

Huricane Irma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The stay was excellent, felt a bit uncumfortable when they requested to abandon the hotel with not much options of stay elsewhere. Felt they could have reserved at a Four Seasons elsewhere and not left a visitor with this challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice environment

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Clean,friendly staff,nice location
Cons: All perfect
Location: Good location
I will definitely return to this beautiful hotel.It was a positive experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice hotel but more like apartment

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Stayed at hotel for quick long weekend trip. Room was big & clean. Staff was young & friendly. Some negatives: Neighbor's room service breakfast sat outside our room until 9pm when we called to have removed, TV didn't work, dogs appear to pee often thoughout hotel (staff didn't seem to care or clean up quickly). Overall experience more like apartment then lux hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great pool and kid friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel with excellent staff. They gave our toddler a toy while we were checking in and quickly brought a crib and diaper pail along with another toy and baby toiletries shortly after arriving in our room. They were also quick to provide a refrigerator for our room when we asked. Room service is a little expensive, but that's to be expected for this hotel. The only thing that would make this hotel even better would be an indoor kid area or playroom as there is not much to do in the immediate area on rainy days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel in Miami!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Love this hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful. We upgraded to a corner 1 bedroom suite with an adjoining room for our family of four. After mentioning of husband's Birthday and son's graduation, we received a birthday cupcake and special graduation cookies in our room. Pool was great with lots of lounge chairs, day beds and even hammocks over the water. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Hotel Stay !!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This was a long weekend stay in Miami. Although it is not close to the beaches or popular restaurants we were able to use Uber to get to those places. It is in walking distance to the Metromover, which gets you to the newly high end City Center Mall in about 20 minutes. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by D. Normandin, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Gloria, Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I'm glad you had the opportunity to explore the dining and entertainment neighborhood of Brickell, including the new Brickell City Centre just a few blocks away. I'm happy to hear you found our team to be friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Took my in-laws here pre- cruise and upon arrival we were welcomed and escorted to check in. Check in was quick and efficient. Rooms were large/beds super comfortable and bathroom wonderful. Ate at the restaurant in the hotel super good and great friendly staff. Overall. This is a fantastic hotel!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by D. Normandin, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Cheral, I'm glad to hear you took the time to spend one more day in Miami before your cruise, and that you chose to spend it with us. We are lucky to have such quite spacious rooms, especially in a downtown area. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our offerings at the restaurant and the service you received from our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything was perfect, clean rooms and great pool area. I will recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by D. Normandin, GM, Hotel Management
Addie, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The facility, the staff, the Edge nightclub. Housekeeping was thorough and invisible.
Cons: Front desk a little slow on late night check in.
Location: Hey, it's Miami!!
Doormen were vr and helpful. Valets quick and courteous. Concierge friendly and helpful. "Edge" nightclub staff fun, funny, and energetic. What a great place to stay, enjoy, and sleep in total comfort!