Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico, df

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everytime we go to Miami, we try to stay in this hotel. It’s your money’s worth in everything! The room and the amenities are amazing, and you are at walking distance to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hôtel with a good amenities

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very good the roms is perfect the amenites is excellent and the service very good four sesion is a good option tô Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,new york

Great hotel beautiful views

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Location: It is in the heart of town every thing you need all around you.
First class hotel great staff in all departments, very freiendly very acommadating.Beatiful clean hotel great comfortable rooms fantastic amenities and pools service impeccable even served my dog at the pool.you can't beat it ,one classy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to base your self for a few days in Miami. Close to free mono rail to get around the city. Would recommend car hire to visit other attractions. As for the Four Seasons we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff were really helpful and caring. The facilities and the steakhouse restaurant the” Edge “were first class. Also if you have time, a must is the famous “Joe’s Stone Crab “ restaurant South Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location, design.
Cons: Food quality
Food quality could be improved, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice location, great views, lots of amenities. Some service areas a bit below what I've experienced at other Four Seasons hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Amazing level of service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
No complaints at all - everything was perfect from the food, exceptional customer service, nice rooms. One of the best hotels anywhere. Staff are of the highest level and have not found 1 thing wrong on two separate 1 week visits. If you are looking for a downtown hotel would highly recommmend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Outstanding property and staff. From the moment that we approached the front desk, it was obvious that we had made a great decision to stay at the Four Seasons Miami. Everyone, including the Front Desk, Concierge, Housekeeping and Restaurant staff, were extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They all made our stay very special. A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

5 Stars for a reason and four all seasons ;)

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: I'll remember the warm smiles, attention to detail and overall great customer service.
Cons: Additional video guides to enrich your experience at the hotel. The more you know ;)
Location: Brickell Ave and downtown Miami is a vibrant cultural, foodie and nightlife district. I loved discovering the nearby restaurants and tours.
From my first interaction with Four Seasons's staff over the phone a few days before check in to confirm a few details to the last minute when I left I was absolutely pleased with the 5-star quality of the customer service from every member of the hotel. The grounds were well kept, the room was immaculate and you always got the sense that their training, attention to detail and the commitment to the experience they provide their guests is very intentional. Staff members from doormen to concierge knew us on a first name basis despite never being personally introduced to most of them. We were always greeted with warm smiles and genuine attempts to provide hospitality at every level. The food and service at the on-site restaurants were a delight. I'm looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Amazing!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was worth every single cent! Clean room, friendly staff. Super accommodating! I will at the Four Season on every vacation if the location or the property is ideal.