Ratings based on 2,044 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel is out of date and not well-maintained. Staff is nice but hard to understand because most of them do not speak clear English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: as stated earlier
Cons: shuttle service
Location: dining
why am I having to enter this information over and over again. The hotel was very good but I cannot say the same for the review process
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel in a great location with plenty of food options and tons of things to do. Will be back in the future when we book our next cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaneses of the room terrible

Posted Sep 21, 2017
No change on the bed linen in 4 nights. Great location and amazing breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Negligent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I had a two night reservation that the hotel staff did not acknowledge due to hurricane Irma saying that only direct reservation was their responsibility and that I should take matters up with Expedia. On top of that they referred us to the Marriott courtyard saying that there was room available, only to find out that the hotel was completely booked and they had no said referral from holiday inn. All in all very unprofessional very shady. We ended up at the Hilton Downtown, beautiful hotel I suggest to go there instead!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Pre Royal Carribean Cruise stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bayside Marketplace was great. Lot's of Food and Shopping.
This is a nice clean hotel. It is really close to the Miami Cruise Port and Bayside Marketplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice close to the port

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Real close to shops and the port of Miami The rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
really nice hotel, close to the port, the room was comfortable and clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very small and the bathroom outdated. Overall it was a comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel...easy to get to the port...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stay while waiting to board the cruise ship. Close to everything.