Ratings based on 2,650 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Awesome waterfront location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great location and very clean
Cons: Why is it so muggy in south Florida ???? Hahaha
Location: Beach, night life, jogging, Marlins baseball, dog racing, etc
Great check in process and the hotel is an awesome waterfront location. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The food and drinks in the restaurant in the lobby were delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I really like this hotel, the location was great (although there was some small street construction) the pool was a bit small but everything else was great, I really enjoyed the spacious gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Toro Toro Restaurant did not disappoint, decor was exceptional, very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointed. Don't believe the hype

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel lobby was beautiful but that was about the best thing about this place. Not much nightlife or food places open late near by. The room was decent although the towels in the bathroom were rough like sandpaper. The staff was not very welcoming and seemed pretentious except for the bartenders at the toro toro lounge. The pool definitely did not reflect the luxury of the hotel, it was small and had really cloudy water and was lacking a jacuzzi which I was really hoping for. Nice hotel but for the cost I could have stayed somewhere else with better amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean well-kept up-to-date Modern Hotel located in the heart of downtown Miami. Rooms are clean the grounds are beautiful the breakfast was good and overall it was a beautiful experience I definitely will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in miami

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I had such a great time on this trip. The hotel was so nice we barely wanted to leave. Everything was there, the pool was awesome, the bar staff eas great. Best hotel I ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good experience good staff good amenities. Lllllll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Loved it

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great staff! I would definitely recommend it to anybody visiting Miami,about 10mins from SouthBeach and 30 mins from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great ambiance and Value

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was cozy and modern. The daily breakfast buffet option a bonus for the budget conscious like myself. Loved that Starbucks is right in lobby and lounge area in lobby opened up to a nice bar. Just didn't like that Pool area wasn't open 24 hours to enjoy sitting area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

The view

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Lovely harbour views from the east side. The night time dancing image is a bit shameful