Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel in Brickell

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Great room - spacious, comfortable beds, large bathroom Activities - great pool deck, activities floor - pool, ping pong, NBA size court
Location: Great location - Whole Foods, Starbucks, Light Rail station Decent French restaurant - Cafe Bastille close by. Walk to Bayside
Wonderful experience. Well located hotel with lots of activities on property. $12 uber ride to South Beach and Airport. Very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, could be cleaner

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Nice hotel with good amenities and spacious rooms, friendly staff. Unfortunately, not as clean as you’d expect from a hotel in this category.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel rooms are large, the beds are comfy, and the hotel in general is centrally located in downtown Miami, close to Brickell. I was impressed and I stay at a lot of hotels. This is probably my first review, I liked it that much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nadene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent downtown hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This hotel was close to nice restaurants, great sports bars the water and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Tx

Amazing hotel with nice view

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very well kept.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: There is a wholefoods nearby, Ross if you need clothes, and some stores to get any essentials.
My girlfriend and I came here on a weekend getaway from Texas and were not let down. From the hotel staff to the room, everything was spot on and amazing. The room was amazing, ac was cold, rooms are super clean and well kept, bed was very soft, and the view was stellar.
5 out of 5
by Sheena

Bday fun

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in Brickell - wonderful staff.
1 out of 5
by London

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall horrible experience they couldn’t find the reservation couldn’t check in just horrible