Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown Miami

Floors never cleaned.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
As we checked in saw some things on the floor not being cleaned prior to our check in. Asked service desk to have them sweep it, well we stayed three days and never saw them cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

1 year anniversary

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Thank you For making my vacation so memorable. Thank you for the card and bottle of wine. My wife and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice, clean, huge rooms in a convenient location within walking distance (or short car ride) from all major attractions in Miami. Use Uber, Lyft or taxi to move around the city. Parking prices are ridiculous but that's Miami downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Luxury hotel close to down town

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling down town, Miami. It's a break facility with 5 star amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was a beautiful hotel in a convenient location...easy access to highway as well as public transportation. Lovely hotel lobby bar and the rooms were very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is in great condition but the AC is very weak. WIFI and other charges are ridiculous like $25.00 for 1/2 hour to play basketball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is awesome. I enjoyed everything.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
In just a few words, this is a FUN and CREATIVE place to get to stay while visiting Miami. The location is beyond reproach. Stunning, really. The food, atmosphere, engagement of staff is all top notch. This has absolutely become our favorite hotel destination. If one looks closely, the front desk staff and the valley parking staff provide an exceptional service for you, this is all mixed into this hotel experience. Clever and very thoughtfully done with all the different areas and atmospheres they have created. The view from this hotel is special, as is the entire room, food and drinks! Swimming pool on the 19th floor, with mini bar and awesome staff to take care of all your immediate needs. Highly recommended, loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was incredible! I felt like I stole the room for the price I paid in comparison to how nice it was. It was a huge room, the bed was so comfy, there was a TV in the bathroom mirror, the facilities were awesome! I thought I would be annoyed that there wasn't a bar by the pool but it didn't even matter because you could still have food and drinks delivered right to you from hotel staff! Definitely going back !!! Also, they gave me complimentary early check in and complimentary late check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent service

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Excellent service, great facilities and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The most relax and confirmable hotel. Very nice gym area and good food.