Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent downtown hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This hotel was close to nice restaurants, great sports bars the water and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Tx

Amazing hotel with nice view

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very well kept.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: There is a wholefoods nearby, Ross if you need clothes, and some stores to get any essentials.
My girlfriend and I came here on a weekend getaway from Texas and were not let down. From the hotel staff to the room, everything was spot on and amazing. The room was amazing, ac was cold, rooms are super clean and well kept, bed was very soft, and the view was stellar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown Miami

Floors never cleaned.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
As we checked in saw some things on the floor not being cleaned prior to our check in. Asked service desk to have them sweep it, well we stayed three days and never saw them cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

1 year anniversary

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Thank you For making my vacation so memorable. Thank you for the card and bottle of wine. My wife and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: What I liked most about this hotel is the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: Reduce wait time to obtain your vehicle.
Location: Hotel is located in down town Miami in walking distance to food market, shopping stores, restaurants, Lounge, and a beach.
My Husband and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary at this hotel the month of Aug. 2017 and found it to be a wonderful hotel. The room is as modern and clean as it appears on the website. There is a TV in the bathroom inside of the mirror, room service came around twice a day to provide service, the virtual bowling experience was a lot of fun, restaurants food within the hotel is a little pricey but taste great especially the hot breakfast buffet, the staff was very friendly and helpful in providing information on their recommended nearby restaurants. The hotel has several activities within it that we toured but did not take part in due to lack of time like a spa, hot tube, basketball court, golf, etc. that seemed fun. The front desk manager was helpful and accommodating when we had a delay in receiving our vehicle for an evening out; she contacted the restaurant we had a reservation at and pushed back the time to allow us time to get there and reduced our hotel parking fee. The hotel Chief Concierge (Andres) was the most helpful of all he went out of his way to make our anniversary extra special by sending wine & strawberries to our room, providing a complimentary cocktail, and recommending the Blue Martini Lounge for an evening out where there was an awesome band and a great atmosphere for dancing.
5 out of 5
by Brittani

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel, everything was amazing!! My room was nice and clean ! The staff was very friendly and helpful with giving directions. Even though I stayed for 2 nights, I will be coming back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice, clean, huge rooms in a convenient location within walking distance (or short car ride) from all major attractions in Miami. Use Uber, Lyft or taxi to move around the city. Parking prices are ridiculous but that's Miami downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Luxury hotel close to down town

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling down town, Miami. It's a break facility with 5 star amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This was a beautiful hotel in a convenient location...easy access to highway as well as public transportation. Lovely hotel lobby bar and the rooms were very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is in great condition but the AC is very weak. WIFI and other charges are ridiculous like $25.00 for 1/2 hour to play basketball.