Ratings based on 2,084 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The only small issue for me was having a early flight arriving at 11 am and having to wait until 3 pm for the room to be ready. I notice most hotels in your area have the same problem. Maybe a solution is to resolve the issue up front before reservations are made.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize we were unable to accomodate your early check-in request. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples

Posted Oct 15, 2017
excellent service. Beautiful place and view.. I will recommend it a 100%. Excellent experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Paula: Your review made us all so happy! Knowing you will be recommending us puts a smile on our faces and we truly cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We were really satisfied with the room condition which was very spacious and clean. I think it's recently renewed or built hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled we met all your expectations and cannot wait to welcome you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent intercostal view

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Check in was smooth. Staff was pleasant. Wish we had more time there. The huge tub was perfect for a soak. The balcony provided a nice outdoor space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Hellion: Thank you so much for your kind review! It makes us so happy to know you enjoyed your stay so much! We are thrilled you loved your room so much! We hope you will come back again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room dirty , not clean , short menu for breakfast , noisy , they don t tell us when we book they was doing renovation
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for submitting your feedback! We are sadden we did not meet your expectations when it came to our accommodations. we are always looking for ways to improve so we will advise our management team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Fabulous!!! This staff was awesome the hotel was very nicely decorated!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was really relaxing. Great view and stuff was really helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Iva: Thank you so much for your review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing you had a relaxing vacation and we truly hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

First class

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Everything! Douglas the bartender was awesome.
Cons: It was great.
Location: The location was great and I enjoyed the fact that you could walk around downtown to get to anything you wanted.
My stay in Kimpton Epic was epic! I headed down to Miami for a girls trip a couple of weeks after hurricane Irma. I was a little nervous but once I arrived, I realized quickly that there was no need to be. The staff was great, the room with the view was awesome and the food was amazing. I enjoyed my stay and I definitely plan to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Dee Dee: We absolutely loved reading your review! Knowing we could ease your nerves to fully enjoy your girls trip makes us so happy! It is wonderful to know you had such a great stay and enjoyed your view and the food from our restaurant. Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great staff, despite the hurricane they did an excellent job maintaining standards and being helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you understanding we just opened following a hurricane. We are so glad we could still make your stay so great and hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great view from your room. Food in both restaurant are highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
EAG: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again soon!