Ratings based on 2,146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with incredible view.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I loved my stay in there. The view during the day is besutifull as well as at night. Only thing is there was so many constructions around
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your view so much and truly hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Fantastic Hotel and Staff!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, layout and service is on point!
Cons: Softer pillows or an assortment. Maybe 2 like there are now and 2 softer?
Location: Whole foods is right around the corner and if getting picked up by boat - the dock is right there!
Upon arriving and valet parking, we entered a beautiful entrance and were impressed. We did check-in around 8 PM, with no wait. The staff were super friendly and within 3 minutes we were in our 26th floor room looking over the water. Just beautiful and in the morning, we watched the dogs play in the park. Everything was just fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Bryan: WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! Reviews like this are what make this job so much fun! It warms our heart to know you enjoyed your stay so much. We simply cannot wait for you to return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Beach, Al 36561

Very nice & accommodating to the book fair.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great room, great employees, especially Mark at the front desk. I won’t forget! Will recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Jon & Margaret: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It makes us so happy to know you enjoyed your stay so much! We truly hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Nice hotel close to port. Under major Reno’s

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Staff were great only issue was hotel was having major Reno’s happening at that time. But other than that all great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Danny: Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you loved our staff and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Unfortunately construction was going on while we were staying here which we weren't warned about. This made the access to the pool a no go which was one of the primary reasons we chose this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your feedback to us. We truly apologize we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We do our best to let everyone know about our new pool hours prior to arrival by posting this information on our website and third party reservation sites. We hope you will come back to visit us when our pool reopens indefinitely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turks

Super dope suite with 180 degree views of the bay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I walked in to an amazing corner suite with breathtaking views. You have the option of a bath tub and or a rain shower. I valet my X6 and every other car there was $200k plus. Gorgeous property and plenty of well to do people. Awesome stay wish i had stayed there the whole time i was in Miami.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Ian: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much and were impressed by our property! We hope you will come back again soon to stay for your entire vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. lots of social activities

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Restaurants, bars, staff
12 friends stayed at the hotel for a yearly trip to se the Miami Dolphins. The hotel has excellent restaurants and bars. Is convinently located for shopping, and central to all Miami. We highly recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
WOW! We could not be happier you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us so much! Nothing makes us happier than reading a review such as yours. Please come back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Was great experience....checkin was great quick easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Robert: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcome you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO, CA

nICE ROMANTIC HOTEL AND THE BEST TO STAY IN MIAMI

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: ALL
Cons: NOTHING
I WAS SURPRISE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THE HOTEL AND EXELLENT SERVICE. THANKS
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
CESAR: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad we could exceed your expectations and hope you come back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice room. Not alas high end as I’d hoped for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We apologize we did not fully meet your expectations. We hope you will come back again in the future so we can show you the EPIC stay you deserve.