Ratings based on 1,929 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location but very poor condition

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Good location but very poor condition Floor is lean makes you giddy No wash cloth in room Bed very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

remodelation need

Posted Oct 19, 2017
excelent shuttle from cruises port, hotel need remodelation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocho Rios Jamaica

Its central and convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good management services, veey pleasing and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit mi Romulus mi

Yes

Posted Oct 17, 2017
No hot water no blanet and it smelled over all staff was nice friendly close to downtown and the port
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Flee Bag Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This was the Absolute Worst Hotel Ever. The lobby smell like a dirty mop. The room hallway smell like animal urine. The room actually came with a key. Who uses a key for hotel anymore? The mattress was old and worn. The bathroom sink dripped. I never actually stayed one night. I checked in and checked out immediately. Save your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

I was forced to pay a $100 deposit or I couldn't

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Public parking was expensive and cumbersome. The unexpected expenses and the shabbiness of the room were a bad experience. The maid in the morning was very unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

It smelled like cat pee and mold.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Bear in mind Miami had a hurricane hit it. But outside the hotel seemed unaffected and it was not in a flood area. However it smelled bad inside. The first room they gave us wasn’t dirty and had not been cleaned. Second one was fine but had no internet or cable tv. Bed was squeaky and the whole place just needs renovation. The pillows were comfy! The front desk lady was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach florida

Should be shut down

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was the only that was good.
The hotel was dirty, the shower had mold, my door knobs were loose when I tried to open the door. Carpet was dirty, basically I can't see why the board of health has not shut it down. I recommend not to list this hotel because it doesn't seem to be in the standard of Expedia, this hotel goes beyond cheap no frills into run down , unclean and unsafe. I generally don't complain but this had to be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Didn't like the rooms It was terrible terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Arrived at the hotel and the front desk said one of the two family room we ordered was canceled and gave me the number to Orbit to call when I booked through Expedia. AND I had the confirmation available to show them on my phone that says I have two rooms ready. Took over an hour to resolve. Rooms do not have locks to the bathrooms. Checking out was a hassle as well they try to charge me for rooms that I already paid for. Took another hour to resolve. Overall too much hassle, not hygienic, bad service, no security.