Ratings based on 1,749 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to cruise port

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Friendly staff. Allow u to check in early. Nice hotel and great views. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are pleased your stay was a fantastic one and thanks for your excellent rating. All of us at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay look forward to having you stay with us again. David Cesario, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, we would like to invite you for another outstanding visit. David Cesario, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Great Hotel clean friendly Service Great location and I would recommend anyone to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us and loved our great location and friendly staff. Thanks again for your kind words and recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit. David Cesario, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel but lots of extras with hidden costs

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The hotel was nice and clean. However, they will charge guests with 29 usd a day for parking, 6.95 usd per 15 minutes of business center + 1.00 usd per paper sheet. Nobody will tell you about the hidden costs until they charge you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Rene, we are glad you liked some aspects of our hotel and overall your stay was enjoyable. However, I am sorry if you were disappointed with anything. I hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you with a much more satisfying experience. David Cesario, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Nice hotel. Very clean. Great view. Close to Bayside and beaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your gracious rating about your stay at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. It means a lot for us to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your future visit. David Cesario, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel ok but poor location.

Posted May 27, 2018
Nice hotel but wish I would have stayed on south beach as there was not much near the hotel to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, our thanks for reviewing your stay at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. We are happy we met many of your expectations, but we are sorry that our location is not that appealing to you. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. David Cesario, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your pleasant experience at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to Miami. David Cesario, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle , NJ

Posted May 22, 2018
The view was Fantastic , good food . This going to be my hotel everytime I go to Miami .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherlyn, we love your review and appreciate you choosing Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, the Bridge to Everything Miami! We have even more good times planned for the next time you stop by, including some refreshing margaritas prepared poolside. Take care, and we hope to see you soon! David Cesario, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are pleased your stay was a fantastic one and thanks for your excellent rating. All of us at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay look forward to having you stay with us again. David Cesario, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 14, 2018
We stayed on the 30th floor with water view room and the view of Miami is breathtaking. Absolutely loved it and will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nazanin, Wow, thanks for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to know you loved the breathtaking view and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay. David Cesario, General Manager