Ratings based on 2,563 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Smallest bathroom I've seen in a hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Overall my stay was ok however that bathroom was ridiculously small. When I sat on the toilet, the sink literally covered my thighs...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff but was disappointed they charge $19.00 per day for internet and 2 water bottles a day!! Also, we had to use the side door because the front entrance was closed for repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Clean hotel, bad management

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room with a good view
Cons: Management that isn't rude.
Location: A lot of things to do nearby, good venues and good shopping places.
Booked this hotel for a short trip. Despite the short stay, i did not have a good time. Hidden fees everywhere and poor communication between the staff. Valet parking is overpriced and slow. We waited more than an hour to get our car. Breakfast was somehow not included in the hefty check-in fee and it was also overpriced. I would not book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Nice view
Cons: Stop adding fees that were not said. Be more respectful to the customers.
Location: The Bayside strip was close by and so was the American Airline Arena.
One of the valets stole a charger cable from my friends' car. They made me pay upfront and then wanted to charge me during my check-out for things they said they would not charge me on when I had check-in because I had told them how my friends and I had to wait for 2hrs for our room. We also had to wait for 3hrs for the front desk to tell us that all we had to do was swipe my card when before they said that we had to pay this ridiculous fees that they said they wouldn't charge us. We had called ahead to make sure our rooms were ready but then when we got there they were not, we had two cats with us and had to waste our gas waiting for the rooms. The curtains and furniture were stained and there was only one trash can in my King room, the only one was in the bathroom. When I got to my room there were no towels. I do not recommend this hotel to be stayed at, even the valets think that it is not a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The bathroom and the room were too small. Thank God that we were staying on the third floor because only one elevator was available and the waiting time was too long. Having breakfast at the lobby was impossible, we tried once and we had to leave, no plates and nobody sitting guests. The bar lacked basic ingredients for cocktails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by PG, Hotel Management
Hello, We do offer a variety of rooms and our deluxe rooms are the best for the larger bathroom. We have addressed the issue with the elevator which was serviced during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

All star weekend

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The bed was the only good part of the room. They gave me a room on the second flooor which had offices. The floors in the hallway smell bad. They clean my room and didn't replenish the towels. I guess if you looking for a room with a bed it's ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by PG, Hotel Management
Hello Will, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. My apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will have these addressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

The hotel had roaches, bathroom very small

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Terrible experience wouldn’t recommend anyone to visit there for a their vacation time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by PG, Hotel Management
Hello James, So sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We will have your concerns addressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice location. Near cruise port.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Very close to Miami port
Cons: Consear response time.
Location: Hotel has a restaurant inside the building not so bad.
Great hotel & great staff. Very convenient if you're taking a cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Padraig, Hotel Management
Hello, Wow a 5 start rating, thank you so much!! We are thrilled you love the hotel and our team. Hope to see you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

It was ok...

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cute hotel, very sheek! Good breakfast although expensive! Room was tiny, very thin walls, all doors slam. Room was never cleaned over 3 nights, didn't like the daily resort fees, no pool...not for a family. Best for singles or couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Padraig, Hotel Management
Hello Juki, Thanks for the review!! We offer a variety of rooms to suit everyone and our deluxe rooms are very spacious, that may have been a better option for you. Thanks again and we hope to see you back again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel st excellent location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel, located at the heart is so many fun places. Everything was great except there are no drawers in the room. Only a small closet to hang clothes. The other thing is that the bar closes at 10:00pm. Valet parking is expensive too. Room view was excellent, super clean place, beds are very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Padraig, Hotel Management
Hello!! Thank you for the 4 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you back again soon.