Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value....but paper thin walls

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Could hear every word the guys next to us said. Every sneeze, blowing their nose and what have you. Good view ....but a little noisy on the street. Great location...plenty to do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Nice hotel, but the towels were like sandpaper on your skin / also loud residents in other room kept us up til 3 am. Not really the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice place. Great staff. Great location. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient location to downtown and restaurants.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The only negative issues were bed sheets did not fit the king bed properly and pulled up. Shower glass need to be cleaned better. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bradley Center Bonus

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: it is uncomplicated....yet accommodating
Location: Bradley Center, downtown Milwaukee, close to Mader's German Restaurant and Ussinger's sausage shop
this is such a great location for Bradley Center activities... Dominique was SOOO helpful with our check in and went the extra mile in accommodating our early ck in needs..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wisconsin

Disaster. Many issues ...

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Booked a double queen for ourselves and our kids to stay....upon arrival didn't have....the front desk said "a dog had a major accident in one of 2 bed rooms" .......not sure what that had to do with us and our reservation for ourselves and children Changed us twice cause 2 single king rooms given ..one of the two had horrible smoking in room smell....suppose to be non smoking hotel Moved us again and our rooms TV not working and bed sheet dark stain......we are waiting for maintenence...and got an "I am sorry" ONLY from front desk "I know" after we explain that this has been quite the disaster on a simple stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
No free amenities like toothpaste or razors. Was difficult to find ice machine, and misleading note on water bottles to make costumers believe they're free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very fine, lovely room, friendly staff, feeling very pampered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bucks night out.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very nice.
Cons: The wait for the valet was a bit long.
Great room as usual. Close to the Bradley Center for a bucks game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Conveniently Located

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything was great. Drink specials at the bar. Check the expiration date of breakfast foods. My yogurt was expired and banana brown on the inside.