Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Amazing staff. Everything from check in to check out and valet service was perfect! Can't complain about anything !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very clean and comfortable I would stay here again and close to all the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent cookies! I would definitely stay there again when I'm in Milwaukee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Check for events scheduled

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I unknowingly chose the wrong weekend. An event across the street was a good time for tweens but horrible for other registered guest. Weed smoking invaded our floor and at 1:30 A.M., the fire alarm went off. All of this was Saturday into Sunday morning. I was very uncomfortable and could not sleep after the alarm sounded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, close to Wisconsin center

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel in a close proximity to Wisconsin centre.
Cons: Provide more options with packages including breakfast. Everything else looks good.
Location: Near Wisconsin centre. Most restaurants and stores close around 7 PM.
Overall good experience. Definitely recommend. The room was comfortable and clean. It also included Microwave & Refrigerator. I did not use the car parking. I wish there was option on Expedia to pick room with breakfast included. Hotel staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close Uber ride to Miller Park

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We loved the room and restaurant! Close ride to Miller Park. Only complaint is the elevators are extremely slow when called. Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very much enjoyed the room. Large, clean, and comfortable. Great staff and large bar and dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Did not have an opportunity to try restaurant/bar since my stay was over quickly. Will try both, if I plan another trip to Milwaukee.
Location: Your hotel is near most attractions.
Hotel room was comfortable and clean. Front desk staff was very attentive and courteous. Valet was crowded but I received my vehicle quickly. Over all stay was problem and worry free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Downtown delight!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The staff, free laundry, , motorcycle parking, local welcome treats in rooms!!!! One of the best, if not THE best Doubletree hotel I've stayed at!
Location: Downtown theaters, and the canal, The Harley Museum, The Bradley Center all very close!
Perfect downtown hotel for what I required. Specifically close to the Harley Davidson Museum, which was a key point for me being on a motorcycle trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff were all friendly and efficient. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was wonderful.