Ratings based on 1,561 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: dark halls
The hotel was very nice (dark in room halls though), staff was very friendly, happy hour was great, and it was within walking distance to work and great restaurants. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Great view. Ample room for our one night stsy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Hotel was nice clean

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was clean star were nice. Air conditioner finally worked last night. Overall good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very old facility, definitely not worth the price for staying. Ripped wallpaper in the room; very old amenities; elevators felt like they could use a lot of work. Furthermore, it is $28 to park overnight which is absurd. I would never stay at this place again unless their costs came significantly down. When paying almost $300 for one night, I'm expecting A LOT more out of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel staff were fantastic in handling our chekcin as our family wanted the same floor for all the wedding parties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neenah, WI

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice. Centrally located. Had a nice stay. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawano, Wisconsin

An excellent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Centrally located within the city.
Cons: Parking prices
All the staff from the valets, concierge, bartenders and even the cleaning people were very friendly and knowledgeable about places to see and most importantly, excellent places to eat. Top notch!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room n it ready

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had to wait 2 hours past check in time because they didn't have any clean rooms. Even yo get in a room by 5pm, I had yo complain and request a manager.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels