Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Very clean, nice views, quiet. Mo’s Irish pub is an easy walk and great food.
Cons: Upgrade Kleenex and toilet paper please.
Overall great experience . Heated, secure underground parking was a bonus and cheaper than valet at other area hotels. Staff was so pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Wonderful experience checking in. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room is quite large with a great view of downtown Milwaukee. The free wi fi is solid and good enough for streaming (as well of course as emails and web surfing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Quiet, spacious hotel in the middle of downtown. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel I loved the view of the downtown area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I had a friends birthday party here just a few of us.I had got a two bedroom suite which was really nice my preference would have been stainless steel appliances in the kitchen but overall it was a nice little suite ajd it can also sleep up to 6 people. I was glad I was able to make mt friend birthday. She was really happy
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by diane

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you goes to Hotels.com for providing the wonderful discount. I wouldn't have been able to afford this great night without the discount. The room is romantic with a great view of Milwaukee's boardwalk. It is clean and comfortable plus the room service is quick and affordable. The staff is friendly and professional. I recommend you stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Diane, Thank you for the review! We're so excited to hear that you got a good deal for your room and even more excited to hear you had an enjoyable stay! Hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not one bad thing to say about our stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Perfect. My wife and I attended a concert at the Rivreside theater right across the street. Everything from location to amenities was 5 star. We would totally do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We do our best to provide the best for our guests. Hope the concert was as memorable as your stay; come again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place and location, Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay at our downtown hotel and that the location was convenient for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Nice location too. Breakfast had a lot of choices and the hot cider in the evening was a nice touch. It is too bad there is not much over in the Grand Ave Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for the feedback and review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and cider in the evening. Come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. Let us know what we can do to make your next stay worthy of another star!