Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Wonderful experience checking in. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room is quite large with a great view of downtown Milwaukee. The free wi fi is solid and good enough for streaming (as well of course as emails and web surfing).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Quiet, spacious hotel in the middle of downtown. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel I loved the view of the downtown area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I had a friends birthday party here just a few of us.I had got a two bedroom suite which was really nice my preference would have been stainless steel appliances in the kitchen but overall it was a nice little suite ajd it can also sleep up to 6 people. I was glad I was able to make mt friend birthday. She was really happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not one bad thing to say about our stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Perfect. My wife and I attended a concert at the Rivreside theater right across the street. Everything from location to amenities was 5 star. We would totally do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We do our best to provide the best for our guests. Hope the concert was as memorable as your stay; come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Nice location too. Breakfast had a lot of choices and the hot cider in the evening was a nice touch. It is too bad there is not much over in the Grand Ave Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for the feedback and review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and cider in the evening. Come again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge room with great view

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: Close to many restaurants/bars in Third Ward and downtown. We easily walked to everything.
Front desk staff could not have been more friendly, addressed us by name the next day on our way out. Our room had nice view and was very large and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Pool or hot tub would have been nice but will definately stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback on your experience at our downtown hotel! Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and we're glad to hear we met your expectations!
3 out of 5
by Chun

Great hotel but parking is gonna cost you.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The surprisebin the parking fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Let us know what we can do to bump your stay up a star or two for next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and spacious. ALL staff were extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We work very hard to provide the best experiences for our guests and we're pleased to hear you had a good stay! Come again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5-stars! Come again sometime!
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The two bedroom suite was perfect for two couples and two children. It was spacious enough for a qeUeen size blow up bed in the common living areea
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Hi Terri, we're pleased to hear you and your party were satisfied with your room! Hope to accomodate you again in the near future.