Ratings based on 2,150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Walking distance to Bank stadium for football game. bar closed when returned from late night game. Closed at 11pm on game night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Posted Aug 19, 2019
We like the location of the property, and we enjoyed the pool, spa and cookies at ten. Construction of roads and one way streets made it tricky to find the parking lot, but it only took one time to figure it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
The room was clean when I got there on the first day and they cleaned it again on my second day. The purified water by the ice machine was very good. Great location in the heart of downtown Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Check in was soo slow; he was nice though. The parking is pain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moorhead

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Location to downtown was great, within walking distance to events. Parking was a little tight but was cheaper than trying to find off site parking. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eveleth, MN

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Nice location. Clean, comfy room at a fair price. This our 2nd time staying there and will stay again. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, Target Field and US Bank stadium. Also, nice pool hot tub area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Aug 12, 2019
The Best Western Plus is conveniently located downtown. Nice rooms, shuttle service to nearby attractions and friendly front desk staff. Would stay here again when in the twin cities.