Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to Universityof Minnesota.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Loved the free shuttle to campus destinations and LRT station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Nice accomodations

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The only complaint I have was the parking.I have a high-top van and had to park it the back alley in gravel grassy area. I rained all night and the van was setting a puddle of mud when I got to it in the morning. 22 dollars to walk a block and a half in the pouring rain to get to my car. The other guess we're able to park in the parking ramp adjacent to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great hotel. Just one metro stop away from downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect location downtown

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Convineint location between downtown and the univeristy...Only complaint was $22/day parking fee. Staff was very professional and courteous...nice view of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn, Il

Nice hotel close to campus.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Nice clean rooms. Great bar and food. Excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux city,iowa

Over prices, no free parking, pool small and cold,

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: haha
Cons: everything
Location: good
over prices,,small room and very small bathroom, small pool and cold, no free breakfast and no free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Perfect stay the night before a game.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Stayed here since we were going to the Vikings game the next day. Didn't spend much time in the hotel but it was comfortable and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice reasonably priced hotel within walking distance of U.S. Bank Stadium. Keep in mind, parking in the ramp adjacent to the hotel will be an extra $22 per day ($17 of just keeping it parked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, NJ

Nice hotel, close to US Bank Stadium and area

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Comfortable bed and views of area, within walking distance of good eating pubs also close to rail and bus transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice place

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was a really nice place. I was surprised at the upgrades since Marriott took it over. Very nice staff. Only problem was it is a pet friendly hotel and I am extremely allergic to dogs. I requested a room that would not of had pets in it. We didnt spend any time there but to sleep and when I woke up the next morning I was so sick. It put a damper on my Saturday adventures due to my asthma but I survived.