Ratings based on 2,882 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atikokan

Right downtown

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Walking distance to target field and many fine restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Clean, spacious room; location across from symphony; helpful staff; sumptuous buffet breakfast; convenient parking. Hotel was hopping when I was there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location is great
Cons: noise in lobby was a bit overwhelming during busy evening rush
Location: great restuarants with walking distance
Very comfortable, staff was very helpful. There for a wedding and check in and out was a breeze. very crowded lobby area however no wait for anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Loved the Location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel was awesome! From the moment you check in, you feel at home. The staff are pleasant, friendly and helpful. We will stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Location is very close to Target Field, great restaurants and much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Excellent hotel within walking distance of many restaurants and target field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ballpark which why we went ther

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Easy to move around lots of restaurants close by really helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great weekend

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My wife and I came to take part in a U of M study and attend a Twins game. The hotel was a great home base. Nice clean, comfortable room and an excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Close to Target Field

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed here because it is near Target Field and is considerably less expensive than other hotels.The wifi was only free for Hilton club members and the parking cost $64 for 2 days.The staff was friendly,hotel was clean,close to Hell's Kitchen a cool restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, SC

Posted Sep 16, 2017
When we booked the hotel on Expedia, it said breakfast is included. When we got there we were given two $10 vouchers for breakfast from Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walker mn

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a great experience at the Hilton thank you