Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to UsBank Stadium.
Love Hilton Hotels, but this one had a few minor drawbacks. Pillows were horrible, and there were no extra ones in the closet. We were there 3 days and 2 nights and they never replenished the bathroom supplies. Never left a new bar of soap or anything! And, no light up make-up mirror, just a regular mirror on the wall of the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice! Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel with great location, close to many restaurants. We were able to walk to US Bank stadium, Target, Hell’s Kitchen. Rooms were small but nice with great view. Pool was extremely well maintained and warm, kids loved it. Parking is easily accessible, front desk staff were great. Only complaint is that housekeeping did a poor job, left dirty glasses, didn’t replace items, and never left enough towels, but was taken care of with a phone call. Would stay again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very central

Posted Oct 10, 2017
great time..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great stay with a prestige hotel in downtown Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location for theaters and restaurant

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location Cleanliness of room Starbucks in lobby
Cons: Plastic glasses in bathrooms
Location: Theaters only a few blocks away. Hell's Kitchen, one of my favorites, only two blocks away.
Check in was not until 3:00, so we paid an extra $25 to get in early as we were attending a 2:00 matinee. Was given free wifi as part of the deal. Room was beautiful; bathroom immaculate. My only concern - only had one glass. It was a nice heavy glass one, but I get nervous with glass in the bathroom. What I really like are nice glasses in the main room but plastic ones in the bathroom. But a minor detail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near great restaurants and stores

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Hotel was great and close enough to amenities. About 6 blocks from nicollet mall metro station and a short metro ride to us bank stadium. Only complaint was front desk attendant when checking in told us there weren’t any king rooms available for another half hour. When we argued we reserved a king room and it’s time to check in a king room mysteriously became available a minute later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Two Harbors Mn

Clean, great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Great hotel bar staff and maid service. The desk was not overly helpful and amenities that are usually inclusive are extra, including wifi. Do not pay for the breakfast ahead...one cup of coffee and a pastry is not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Being close to Target field and helpfulness of staff.
Cons: Upgrade of TV.
Location: Close to the sports facilities.
Nice hotel close to the Target field and other amenities. Staff were polite and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only negative was that the TV was old and the controller was difficult to use. Cleaning staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atikokan

Right downtown

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Walking distance to target field and many fine restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Clean, spacious room; location across from symphony; helpful staff; sumptuous buffet breakfast; convenient parking. Hotel was hopping when I was there!