Ratings based on 3,013 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland NE.

Great location, close to convention center.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location was ideal for access to the convention center. Accessible using the skywalk, so we were able to leave our jackets in our room. Made the 6 hours at the motorcycle show much more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was easy to find and close to the concert we went to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY friendly staff!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Check in was excellent! Guest services vey accommodating. I wish hotels wouldn’t have queen beds. Double beds might as well be twins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Too Crowded

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Too much people and too crowded lie a market. It was not telaxing to stay. Its a huge hotel. My sim also had a allergy reaction in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new yoek

Help wanted

Posted Nov 26, 2017
When looking for something we dropped when unpacking in our room, bending down revealed garbage and a tooth whitener case under the nightstand from a previous guest. The couch had dried food under the cushion and the chair handles were wobbly. When our room was cleaned, they only remade the beds and replaced the towels; our used glasses were left on the table and the coffee wasn’t replenished. For some reason, they decided to arrange all of my toiletries on a tissue though... so that was upsetting. This place needs a training program or a new staff. Food choices are offensively expensive. Both ATMs were out of cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great Location in Downtown Minneapolis....close to good restaurants and public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Close to stadium. One mile walk

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very friendly and eager to help. The morning Buffett would have been nice if complimentary costs quite a bit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice hotel in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The short walking distance between many restaurants, bars, nightclubs and the stadium
Cons: The heat/AC has been set to heat only. I tried to set the room temp at 65 and run the fan but it would not cool off. Shower head leaked on the floor
Location: Lots of restaurants and activities, including the US Bank stadium
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. A great location within walking distance of many restaurants and venues, including the US Bank stadium. It was very clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Great Viking location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Staff , Sarah M. at front desk was great, extremely helpful ! Room services great, safe wouldnt open, responded quickly and opened it.
Cons: Room was noisy with heat and air cleaner but very clean. Tub was missing and extremely slippery, water pressure not great and fan did not work
Location: Great downtown location, easy walk to Restaurants and rapid transit Dont need rental car
Vikes stay her night before home games. Great Viking atmosphere. Staff was extremely helpful and responsive to any needs or requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel n the city

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Being in the middle of Minneapolis, the city is within walking distance of a lot of things to do. Very clean hotel. Nice views of the downtown city scape.