Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Don't let the outside fool you, great rooms and great location to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

excellent!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
You are in walking distance of almost anything, the hotel room reminded me of one we stayed in Rome - beautiful modern decor, lovely staff who meet you with a glass of champagne was an awfully nice touch too! We enjoyed staying here - oh! also got a free pass to the Walker Art center which was very enjoyable to see as well~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Wonderful hotel bar restaurant....throughly enjoyed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,New york

wonderful staff,friendly and attentive

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The cheerful upbeat attitude
Cons: include salt and pepper with the room service tray The television has very basic banal stations,nothing interesting to watch,no movies.
Location: Perfectly situated,although it was way too cold for me to venture out.I came back from my work day.In my cozy warm room I would order room service
From my arrival till my check in everything was wonderful,I enjoyed the restaurant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

One night in MPLS

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The in-room dining menu should be updated to accommodate the new menu
Although parking rates were high due to the upcoming superbowl, the team here was exceptional 1. Check-in was smooth - easily noted my status with SPG, poured me some champagne and provided details on their free bikes program 2. The room was large and lively, bluetooth audio, lights abound and fantastic in room products. One of the most comfortable beds I have slept in 3. In-Room dining - although the menu was out of date, the room service manager walked me through breakfast options and delivered on some delicious food within 35 minutes. I was really pleased with their service and product
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff - allowed for early check-in.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Location, service
Cons: Limited amenities
Location: Good downtown location - close to light rail station.
Good location, friendly staff. Would not let me change my Expedia reservation in the last minute due to the weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Downtown near Target center, theaters and shopping

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Small boutique type hotel. Great location.
In the cities frequently not always downtown this was a wonderful hotel close to many things the city has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

I would go back to this Hotel!

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, the location, its simple but different and the rooms.
Location: A lot of restaurants and places to enjoy a warm coffee, everything within walking distance, Target, CVS and parking just around the corner.
Since we checked-in everything was perfect, Jose at the desk was very helpful and very friendly. Good location, a nice place since you first step in.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Cozy Boutique Hotel with great location

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Well, I'm a business traveler and the Le Meridian has become my favorite hotel when traveling to MSP. It's centrally located with close proximity using the skyway to navigate the city especially in the cold. The service is impeccable, the front desk truly does everything to accommodate you. The rooms are nice and cozy especially after a long day at work or for a weekend gateway. And the library bar is somewhat swanky. I always stay at boutique hotels, but this is the first time I've stayed at a Marriott property that truly felt like an unique experience. My only regret is I didn't view the art collection due to a private party. Besides that I would highly recommend staying at this property
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels