Ratings based on 1,773 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing Loews Minneapolis Hotel for your recent stay, we are thrilled that you enjoyed it and we were able to exceed your expectations! We really appreciate you taking time to write a review, and hope to have you back again soon! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel but expensive.

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice and comfortable. Only shower should have some protection on the floor from slippery.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Good Morning James, Thank you so much for choosing Loews Minneapolis Hotel for your recent stay, and for taking time to share a review with us! We are so happy to know that you loved your stay and we hope to have you back again soon! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by colette

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Colette! We love that you loved your stay with us, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and tons of great restaurants close-by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to have you back again when you are in town! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, and awarding us 5 stars! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to have you back again soon so we can have a repeat! Until then, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Puneet

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, happy to know that you loved your stay at Loews Minneapolis Hotel! We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future! Best, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Please come stay with us again soon! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and rating us 5 stars! We love that you loved your stay and hope to have you back again soon! Best, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and room but the bed was not very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Good morning, and thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We are happy that you love the hotel, but so sorry you weren't comfortable in the beds! That is the #1 compliment that we get. We really hope to have you back again in the future! Best, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Seeing the sights

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and view. Did the expedia upgrade and had a 17th floor view of both Targets and downtown
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to Timbe rwolves game and did a tour of the local micro brewerys
Great motel in a great location across from the Target Center and Target Field
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and awarding us 5 stars! We love hearing that you had an exceptions experience at Loews Minneapolis Hotel. We hope to have you back again soon!