Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed at the Marriott for a night to catch a Saturday night Twjns game. We had dinner before the game and drinks after the game. Great location for everything we wanted to do in downtown Minneapolis. We didn't need a cab as we walked to the places we wanted to go to. Staff very friendly and rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pivkering

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Free internet in the rooms that work.
Location: Good, but expensive
Surrounding environment not great for evening walks. Close to shopping areas. Close to another hotel Close to the train station Old but fair surrounding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez Ms

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly, we enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was our room smelled like old smoke. Maybe it was a smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to target field

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: room service was so reasonably priced
Cons: better off street parking, while waiting for valet to take vehicle
Location: MN Twins games
awesome hotel, in walking distance to Target Field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Excellent Downtown Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The room and beds were very comfortable and the location is excellent for wandering downtown Minneapolis.
Location: All of downtown is mere footsteps away. Enjoy the urban life!
Well-maintained and very comfortable hotel in a superb location in downtown Minneapolis. Close to many events, activities, eating establishments and pubs. Great base for attending Twins games and for being near the theater district. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and rooms, clean and quiet. Now if Minneapolis would just be done with downtown construction......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Great location. Room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed at this hotel to attend a Minnesota Twins game. Nice and close to the stadium! Our stay at the hotel was good except for the noisy people next door! Staff were very nice and extremely helpful!
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Victor!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Thin walls, and a garbage tv amd cable service....otherwise comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels