Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Great location. Room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed at this hotel to attend a Minnesota Twins game. Nice and close to the stadium! Our stay at the hotel was good except for the noisy people next door! Staff were very nice and extremely helpful!
4 out of 5
by Doreen

Nice except for rowdy neighbors

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was the people in the room next to us. They were really loud and foul mouthed at all hours of the night, so we didn't sleep very well. Then they had the "do not disturb" sign on their door ... after they kept the 13th floor up all night. The hotel was beautiful, and the staff can't help ignorant clients.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so hot.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not that great. They nickel & dime on the little stuff. Charge for internet access from room so have to go down to noisy bar area, where it didn't work anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: They only served food until 11 PM so by the time we got back from the theatre they were closed. It would be nice if they had a snack menu late night.
We were in town to attend a musical at the Orpheum. The hotel is only a few blocks from the theatre so it was an easy walk. Parking is conveniently located right next to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend fun trip

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff! I would definitely stay here again! Walked to the Twins game, took under 10 minutes to walk there and felt extremely safe.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Location is Everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Quick trip to downtown MPLS for dinner at Murray's and an overnight stay at the Marriott. Great place, perfect location, pro basketball & baseball within a couple blocks, many restaurants & pubs all within walking distance, easy in and out parking.
5 out of 5
by Mona

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and the staff were very efficient. We thought the breakfast was a bit pricey, but very good.
4 out of 5
by Shannan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too noisy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
From early in the morning groups were permitted to stand in the hallway and talk, sometimes raising their voices. The hotel was very nice but I will not stay there again because of the noise. Thank you;