Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great place, great location.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful and helpful. The location and accomdations are great. Nice, spacious room with a kitchen. There was an odd gap in the wall where you could see insulation, but the ready of the room was beautiful. Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Too loud

Posted May 26, 2017
Screaming kids running up and down the hallways to cleaning ladies blasting the TV while vaccuming drove me out of my room everyday. Had to go work at Starbucks instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean room!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was larger than we expected, and one of the nicest, cleanest rooms I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Great room with a great complimentary breakfast!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay as it was a beautiful room and the location to the Orpheum Theatre was within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast was such a nice surprise. It was very accommodating. We will definately stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
View was of a parking garage. Room has some wear and tear, but was clean. Hotel staff was as good as any I've had at a 5-star hotel. Really friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LIFELESS IN MSP

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Family trip for Sportsman's Show @ MSP Convention Cntr - stayed in 2br (king in both), 2 bath, full kitchen. The room was perfect. Very spacious. Very quiet. Clean. Staff was very helpful & accommodating, convenient to parking garage. Front desk staff at check-in was exceptional, front desk staff later that evening was not (possibly drinking or using) rambling on, not making any sense - a little Twilight-Zone like. Hotel seemed *extremely* quiet - like we were the only guests on our floor, or one of very few quests in entire hotel. Sadly, all 12 blocks of Nicollet Mall was completely torn up and Downtown MSP (in general) was lifeless, dreary/dark. Looking forward to visiting later 2017 when revitalization project completed!
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels