Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge, mn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good location and great under ground parking! Price was right!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got my reservation completely wrong

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff had no idea what they were talking about ... Was told three completely different things by three people and they were all incorrect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

great place for Twins game.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Maybe a new mattress on the sofa bed.
Location: Perfect location for Twins games, lots of places to eat and just a short walk from the Light Rail to the airport and Mall of America.
Stayed four nights to see three Twins games. Hotel staff were fantastic, anything you asked for was provided immediately. They even sent someone to our room to reattach a wheel on one of our suitcases. Good breakfast every morning. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Outdoor pool fun!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I Chang was the best! She made my stay amazing and I do believe she deserves a raise! The room was big and comfy! The hotel was clean and met my needs🙂 I loved the outdoor pool and having a kitchen on site. The breakfast was nice to grab a quick snack in the early AM. Really close to Whole Foods and downtown for my event! I will come again since I felt it was well worth my money.
5 out of 5
by ann

i would stay here again

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, excellent location, great suite, wonderful breakfast. no complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice mini suites close to target field

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice clean, well furnished room. We had a comfortable bed, sofa, chair, desk and full kitchen. Staff was great, and lots of cheap on site parking. 4 block walk to Target field. I will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No compassion, character, or decency.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude. No compassion for our situation. Will definitely be telling anyone I can to not stay here.
4 out of 5
by James E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Hard to get in to check in.
I needed to wash my sweater but the washers were full of clothes and no one there to change them to the dryers. I had to bring home a wet sweater on the plane.