Ratings based on 1,951 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walkerton, ON

Great Value

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Price, location.
Stayed on guys trip. They put our rooms together with two adjoining automatically. Beds were comfy and rooms were clean and in good repair. Good location to walk to bars and restaurants. Great value for your money, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Moncton NB

Great hotel in downtown core

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: In down town & valet parking
Location: Great Eats. In Montreal for hockey at Bell Centre
Great location. Nice hotel. Valet parking excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Happy customer

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff was very pleasant! I would definitively go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Excelent experience

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Near to any place , Metro, McGille, Bus .....
We had an excelent experience with all the hotel workers. Very proffesional and ready to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great stay in the centre of Montreal!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Excellent location. Spacious rooms. Valet parking is a very good service. Coffee shop in hotel is good for breakfast. Friendly and attentive staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones amenities. At least close to McGill.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This hotel is incredibly expensive for what you actually get. My room was cramped, construction woke me up in the morning (which was NOT mentioned at the time of booking), and the bathroom door in the room is see-through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

lovely staff ideal location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: location and secure parking
Travelling with a baby is never easy but the staff could not have been more helpful. Mike the valet was especially lovely, always asking after our comfort and offering assistance with the car loading and unloading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great restaurant and coffee shop located right in facility. Unless you really need a car for something taking bus or taxi is easier. There is parking available for a price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and Mount Royal

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in and check out went smooth valet parking meant you had to wait to get your car. The room was warm and the air handler would not cool it well also the room was small although clean and the maids did a nice job. breakfast was good and not overly expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff is unpleasant. We were told we would get room with view but we had no view. Room was very tiny