Ratings based on 2,061 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel was exactly what I expected, in a central location and very clean. Modern appearance, comfortable bed, nice and quiet. Good food downstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Terrible customer service.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I asked for late check (just 30 minutes more) and the reception staff rudely refused to give it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to stores.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were very courteous.
Cons: Better and more comfortable beds, more pillows and better A/C system.
Hotel staff was incredibly helpful and nice.The hotel was walking distance to a lot of the tourist place. Around 20 mins or so to St. Patrick's. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby as well. Location was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice hotel with good security. Fresh cookies and cold lemon water in lobby every day. Restaurant in lobby was great!! I would rate restaurant a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was excellent! Staff was great. Room was clean. Excellent Fitness Facility. Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice. Service in the restaurant was extremely slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pleasant staff. Comfortable room and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel.A tiny bit removed from the action.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Nothing too fancy, but a few nice amenities. Not a lot of action in the area - you have to walk a few blocks to get to restuarants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Big room for reasonable price

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Price, large room, cleanliness, 2 queen beds
Location: Everything was within walking distance.
We wanted a two bed room at a reasonable price and this was a large room with 2 queen beds. Perfect! Also the complementary water, cookies were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice and well kept hotel, close to everything!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and well-kept. In the heart of downtown Montreal, only minutes away from the major attractions. Staff are friendly and attentive, definitely recommended!