Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

Very modern and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fantastic hotel. I would make 2 recommendations being locks on the bathroom doors which is a must when you have children. Cant have people walking in onyou during your private time. And second is a pool. I realize this may be a impossible request but it would have been nice to have a pool when your paying the same as other hotels. All in all a great option and it was exreamly clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was comfortable and the staff were overall pleasant. However the noise from construction outside which commenced at 7am was not desirable.The hotel location is not ideal. There are better positioned hotels in the city.
4 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Upscale hotel, updated with modern features, the room was very nice and spacious. Only downside was we did find a small stain on our sheets though they were washed, it happens, and the shower leaks a lot during use! Other than that, stay was great, loved the area, a lot of nice restaurants nearby! Also, in regards to the club downstairs, we stayed on the 4th floor and didn't hear any noise at all, and it was a Saturday night. One big plus was that I found the staff to be very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, very polite and professional, great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchster ny

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice clean hotel with spacious rooms But far from old Montreal but close to place des arts
5 out of 5
by vishal

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place, great staff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracie

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel in great location. About 20 minute walk to Old Montreal, 10 minutes to Rue St. Catherine and summer festivals. If driving use the valet parking. Wonderful rooftop patio bar with great sangria and cheese platter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

Happy to Find this hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nice staff, terrific breakfast and breakfast host, Denis, is delightful. Beds very comfortable, pillows pretty good, vibe nice, location good depending on your Montreal plans. Not what I would call a luxury experience, but a pleasant one and I am quite likely to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DXB

Conveniently located and comfortably contemporary

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Our vacation was nice. Weather was not to our advantage all the time. However hote was very well located for the Jazz festival activities and downtown attractions. Close to public transportation, walking areas and OK for rent car parking (valet) but expensive valet charges. Breakfast is good in quality but price/quality ratio was less than fair. very friendly staff. We had to ask for enough amenities (linen, bath items, glasses) for an occupancy of 4. Overall very nice experience in Hotel 10 and recommendable for all kinds of trips (business, leisure, arts, visit etc...). We would stay again in this hotel.