Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My stay here was only for a few days but this hotel went above and beyond what I️ was expecting. The room was beautiful, spacious, clean and had a great view. The staff were kind and helpful though ocasionaly hard to find. I️ would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Was looking forward to my stay until I got rejected for a preauthorized credit card form before my stay and then the day of check in received an email saying that my booking would be cancelled if I didn't call them by midday because it was booked through a third party engine after I already arrived in the province. Suppose I hadn't come out of my meeting yo check my email? And then there was construction chaos blocking the valet parking area. Everything else was fine and I loved the courtesy call after I arrived in my room to see if everything was to my satisfaction but the experience checking in and out was far from relaxing unfortunately. I will try staying there again though and see what happens as the hotel is too nice to not give a second chance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Pleasant little hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well maintained.
Cons: Only one staff member at check-in seemed quite busy. She could have used some help.
Location: I was there for business so did not get to explore too much, but there was a great café/sandwich shop next door.
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room and hotel were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable (firm - which is my preference but may not work for others) and I found the room to be quiet the two nights I stayed there. Valet parking was nice but certainly adds to the price if you're travelling with a vehicle. Overall a very nice hotel and I would definitely consider staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was like staying in a 2 star hotel... I definitely wouldn’t stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Joey

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The employees were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very bad service. From the mint that I walk in and out
5 out of 5
by David

Great location in Montreal

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot say anything bad about this hotel. The location was excellent. Plenty of great restaurants around. The staff at the bar and dining area are super friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Will only stay here when I'm in Montreal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pictures look amazing, disappointed in person. Super fancy lobby, rooms belong in a horror movie.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Montréal

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Un service impeccable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So near but yet so far

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Tthe spacious QUIET room, large shower, comfy bed and great room service menu are super perks for all travellers - transit access at the door, too!
Cons: This hotel has it all figured out, from my point of view.
Location: Sherbrooke is a main artery so the city is your oyster. Place des Arts, museums, great shopping at The Bay, Holts, Ogilvys, all close by.
It's rare to find a hotel that is perfectly attuned to tourist and business travellers alike! 10 is so convenient to public transit - but within easy walking distance to major downtown Montreal attractions. At the price point it's surprising to have such a quiet, large and pristinely clean room, a super bed...great room service menu, and a staff so friendly and willing to offer assistance. It's the first time back to see the finished lobby...just beautiful. This is my favourite hotel in Montreal. Thanks!