Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Nive hotel with a central position

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We didn't see anything
Location: Good central for shopping and restaurants
Nice restaurant and rooms. ...............................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Benny, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location, very clean. Nice hot tub on terrasse.
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to Bell Centre. Lots of restaurants near by. Close to Tourist information centre. Walking distance to old Montreal.
Great place to stay when attending a concert at the Bell Centre. Very nice hotel. Starbuck located in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very central for those who enjoy walking.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great Location, service, rooms.
Cons: They'll offer a $5 credit at Starbucks, to forgo House Keeping Services. Don't take it, five bucks is just enough to get you a dirty look.
Location: Are you KIDDING?!?!? This is MONTREAL!!!! ART, GREAT FOOD, NIGHTLIFE, SHOPPING!!!!!
This was a romantic weekend getaway for my wife and I, and this hotel selection was based on prior reviews. It was an excellent choice. The major Art Galleries are within 15 minutes on foot, St. Catherine's Street with all the shopping you could want is 100 meters away from the front door of the hotel.There are countless great restaurants for all tastes and prices ranges in the area, and the nightlife is VERY good! The staff were friendly and attentive, the room spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the roof-top hot tub, with it's view of Mount Royal. I would gladly stay here again, and strongly recommend this establishment to anyone who wants to enjoy Downtown Montreal on foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great view from the 12th floor deck
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Excellent hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Hotel has excellent facilities. The only negative is the traffic noise from downtown traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear Ambrish, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Hot tub and pool are nice. Allowed late checkout and car to stay in parking after late checkout which allowed us to shop more. Bed could be slightly firmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: great location; suite was apacious and beautiful.
Location: Europea and steakhouse, Cheval, were excellent.
Wonderful stay. Property was spacious and beautiful and close to restaurants, pubs, and Jazz place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and pleasant stay. Check in was a little slow, but otherwise everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Convenience, closed to everything, shopping, old Montreal. Great to have a small kitchen in my suite so I can make some simple food for the meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear Derek, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations