Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Izumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is really awesome. Close to everything. Staff and service was amazing. Very helpful. Although I placed service call for clogged sinks in bathroom and it was not take care of. Rooms were clean with really nice view. Pool and hot tub on 12 floor with City view were amazing. Rooms were kinda small but I guess its a norm for big City accompdations.
5 out of 5
by Sheng

Great hotel at downtown Montreal

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel at downtown Montreal! Very friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Wonderful space; convenient location; helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone and be staying again in the future
5 out of 5
by Sheng

Fantastic Downtown Montreal Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great and friendly service! Breathtaking view from our suite! Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel in excellent location, close to boutique shopping, underground Montreal, and many other places of interest. The staff was extremely friendly and always helpful in fulfilling our requests. Will certainly choose Le Crystal for our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Five Star Stay. Wonderful Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Excellent hotel, great stuff, excellent service. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Couples getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Great location. Well situated Downtown or walk / metro away from Old Montreal. Walk along Rene Levesque, St Catherine street and De Maisonneuve.
Clean, big room. Friendly staff, loved the pool area with look out to the city and Mount Royal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeville ON

Classy hotel in the heart of downtown.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, modern, and clean. Great amenities. Attentive staff. Starbucks in lobby.
Location: Close to Bell Centre, shopping and a variety of restaurants.
Great time with the girlfriend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to impress their significant other. Price is reasonable considering how nice the place is.