Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was nice to have everything we needed at one place. Restaurant, Starbucks, valet etc. We will recommenced and return when available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway in Montreal

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent downtown location, great for touring with family. Comfortable bed. Pull out sofa okay for a night or two, but not that great. Nice welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldwick, NJ

Wonderful Suite Hotel in Great Area

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking is $40 per night, which is high but convenient valet. I'd like a restaurant in the hotel that had a more diverse menu for the entire day.
Location: Walk to most things downtown.
Le Crystal was excellent. It is beautiful, clean, and the beds are super comfortable. The suites are a very nice size. There's a Starbucks in the lobby, a nice indoor pool, outdoor hot tub on 12th floor, and a spa. We walked to many great restaurants, McGill University, shops, a comedy club, etc. Very convenient. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks to one of the bell men (Massey) who helped us find many spots. Would definitely recommend and stay again. FYI, don't miss Pizza Il Focolaio if you love pizza. Mostly locals and packed. Also, Eggception for breakfast is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and well located , the only thing i didn't like was the comfort of the bed , we had a queen size bed i believe in room 518 and the mattress was very hard, they added over the matress a thick layer of a cover to make it more comfortable but it was still hard to sleep on !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO

All hotels should be like this

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent quality windows, large room, comfortable bed, very good room service. Minor things to improve - Air conditioning could not be shut down, shower drain was clogged (unforgivable for a price you pay here).
4 out of 5
by Izumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is really awesome. Close to everything. Staff and service was amazing. Very helpful. Although I placed service call for clogged sinks in bathroom and it was not take care of. Rooms were clean with really nice view. Pool and hot tub on 12 floor with City view were amazing. Rooms were kinda small but I guess its a norm for big City accompdations.
5 out of 5
by Sheng

Great hotel at downtown Montreal

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel at downtown Montreal! Very friendly and helpful staff!