Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by KATHRYN

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Good morning Mrs. Kathryn, Thank you for your e-mail and taking the time. We really appreciate your review and we hope to see you again really soon! Have a good day, Mathieu Gagné Reservation
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by adam

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by Veronica

View of the City

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Montreal. Beautiful city views. Rooftop hot tub is a 10/10!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Nive hotel with a central position

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We didn't see anything
Location: Good central for shopping and restaurants
Nice restaurant and rooms. ...............................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Benny, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location, very clean. Nice hot tub on terrasse.
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to Bell Centre. Lots of restaurants near by. Close to Tourist information centre. Walking distance to old Montreal.
Great place to stay when attending a concert at the Bell Centre. Very nice hotel. Starbuck located in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Good day Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very central for those who enjoy walking.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great Location, service, rooms.
Cons: They'll offer a $5 credit at Starbucks, to forgo House Keeping Services. Don't take it, five bucks is just enough to get you a dirty look.
Location: Are you KIDDING?!?!? This is MONTREAL!!!! ART, GREAT FOOD, NIGHTLIFE, SHOPPING!!!!!
This was a romantic weekend getaway for my wife and I, and this hotel selection was based on prior reviews. It was an excellent choice. The major Art Galleries are within 15 minutes on foot, St. Catherine's Street with all the shopping you could want is 100 meters away from the front door of the hotel.There are countless great restaurants for all tastes and prices ranges in the area, and the nightlife is VERY good! The staff were friendly and attentive, the room spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the roof-top hot tub, with it's view of Mount Royal. I would gladly stay here again, and strongly recommend this establishment to anyone who wants to enjoy Downtown Montreal on foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations