Ratings based on 1,316 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel, has vip perks, great service, but front desk service, it’s sometime ok sometime bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ste-therese

Nice to go to the Bell Center. 1 block to walk.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Well located.
Very spacious room. Nice staff. We left the car in the parking for next morning and the Valet put our stuff in our car so we didn't need to worry about our lugages. Very convenient. The staff was very helpful. We had breakfast at our room (room service). The food and the coffee were hot and excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good morning Mrs. Monic. Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maritimes

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Beautiful hotel..close walk to everything including bell center. Hotel was beyond amazing..valet service was outstanding..only thing i noticed is our room only got cleaned at 430pm wich i thought was very late..and they never replaced shampoo etc that was empty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good morning Mrs. Monic. Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time. Indeed, the housekeeping service can come from 8h30am to 5pm. I understand it was late for you. Next time, you can let us know what is your preference for your service. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Always a pleasure, great location and superb seevious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Melissa , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to know our guest had a great time staying with us. Melissa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel was well-located within walking distance to great shopping and the Bell Centre. It had a luxurious atmosphere with polite and friendly staff. The room was comfortable and clean. I will definitely be staying here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good morning dear Guest, Thank you for your king review, we really appreciate your time. We hope to welcome you back really soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Nive hotel with a central position

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We didn't see anything
Location: Good central for shopping and restaurants
Nice restaurant and rooms. ...............................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Benny, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location, very clean. Nice hot tub on terrasse.
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to Bell Centre. Lots of restaurants near by. Close to Tourist information centre. Walking distance to old Montreal.
Great place to stay when attending a concert at the Bell Centre. Very nice hotel. Starbuck located in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very central for those who enjoy walking.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great Location, service, rooms.
Cons: They'll offer a $5 credit at Starbucks, to forgo House Keeping Services. Don't take it, five bucks is just enough to get you a dirty look.
Location: Are you KIDDING?!?!? This is MONTREAL!!!! ART, GREAT FOOD, NIGHTLIFE, SHOPPING!!!!!
This was a romantic weekend getaway for my wife and I, and this hotel selection was based on prior reviews. It was an excellent choice. The major Art Galleries are within 15 minutes on foot, St. Catherine's Street with all the shopping you could want is 100 meters away from the front door of the hotel.There are countless great restaurants for all tastes and prices ranges in the area, and the nightlife is VERY good! The staff were friendly and attentive, the room spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the roof-top hot tub, with it's view of Mount Royal. I would gladly stay here again, and strongly recommend this establishment to anyone who wants to enjoy Downtown Montreal on foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Excellent hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Hotel has excellent facilities. The only negative is the traffic noise from downtown traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear Ambrish, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Hot tub and pool are nice. Allowed late checkout and car to stay in parking after late checkout which allowed us to shop more. Bed could be slightly firmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mathieu Gagné, Hotel Management
Good day dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We really appreciate it. We hope to welcome back very soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Mathieu Gagné Reservations