Ratings based on 1,664 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel has everything I need and the location is really excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for walking

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great hotel. A bit of mold in the corners of the shower. Breakfast was ok for continental. Staff very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay -the front desk staff were very helpful-there are great restaurents nearby and you can walk to most tourist spots- The hotel is modern and upscale Ikea-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Wonderful staff. Simple healthy breakfast Adequate gym. Very central and two blocks to bus line to airport. Three blocks to train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything. Clean and helpful stall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Clean good location nice staff.
Location: We walked to the Bell Centre for a concert
The location was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and there was a good included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

modern hotel conveniently located

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great location, very friendly and efficient staff, large room with comfortable bed, free computer and wi-fi, free breakfast with expresso machine
Cons: bagels in the free breakfast not up to the standards of the usually excellent Montreal bagel, fitness center is limited
Location: great downtown location within walking distance to Bell Centre, L' Astral, great dining and shopping, parking for the hotel is about 2 block walk
I was in town for two concerts and the hotel is centrally located for both, one at the Bell Centre and one at L' Astral, very easy walk to both locales. I was pleasantly surprised to find such a modern and clean hotel at such a reasonable price. I parked the car in the hotel lot and walked everywhere during my stay. The lobby and dining area where the free breakfast was provided were both comfortable and relaxing. I speak no French and the front desk staff were always happy and able to provide directions whenever I needed them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel is very nice, qnd some facilities , like the room's bathroom, the hotel llobby and breakfast area are quite chic. The condition of the hotels reminds me of Hioliday Inn Express - always clean, comfortable, and relatively contemporary, etc - just a little less than five stars. Mind you, that is what I expcted at the price. I would not mistake the meaning of the last sentence though - this hotelis a very good place to stay for the money with excellent proximity to Old Montreall, the Place des Arts district and the rest of Montreal through public transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

If You own an EV this is the hotel for you!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Chic, modern, ev charging.
Location: Close to everything downtown.
Hotel is great, new, clean, chic, sexy, iMac and SmartTV nice touches. There is construction across the street and they were working on Saturday morning so that could be an issue for some time. Most people have to park at the Convention Centre across the street but if you own an EV the hotel has 6 spots in the basement with one Tesla Wall Connector and two J1772 connectors, another Tesla wall connector outside, parking is $22/day, charging is free, tell them when you arrive that you drive an EV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Would definitely stay again. Montreal is such a great city to visit for the weekend