Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Perfect location! Rooms are spacious and clean, great view from the 22nd floor. Close to all! Even the subway is downstairs, Starbucks too.. Highly recommend it for the value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Everything about the hotel is very nice, though the facility is getting a little bit tired, and could use some updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Close the Metro & downtown activities, attentive staff in all departments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great location and hotel. Only complaint was that our room window was fairly dirty (exterior 15th floor), slightly dampening what was an otherwise great view of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Joyce Lavoie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We have noticed that you have rated us a 3 out of 5, is there anything else we could have done better to enhance your stay? Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottaa, Ont

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by Joyce Lavoie, Hotel Management
Hello J- Thank you for your stay and perfect rating. À bientôt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great Location, clean rooms & friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Joyce Lavoie, Hotel Management
Hello - Thank you for your stay. We are glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and staff. À bientôt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The location is very good. The staffs are great! The parking lot is a little bit confused since hotel parking is only allowed on the fifth floor. I gave 3 for cleaness because I found obvious stain on the bottom of the bath tub. Other areas are fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Joyce Lavoie, Hotel Management
Hello - Thank you for your comments and stay. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the majority of our offering. À bientôt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Montreal for business/pleasure too

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Staff were very accommodating friendly and helpful. . The Lobby of the hotel is nice
Cons: Very difficult to regulate the room temp. I think it is because of the old windows.
Location: Location is good
. The Lobby of the hotel is very nice. The room is clean but small, beds were not up to my standard. Very difficult to regulate the room temp. I think it is beacuse of the old windows. Would prob NOT recommend to stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Joyce Lavoie, Hotel Management
Hello Daybee - Thank you for your stay and post. We apologize for the trouble you had to regulate the room temperature. Kindly let us know your room number, and we will send our engineering team to verify. À bientôt!