Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

A Trip to Montreal

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The Hotel is located in the center of action of Montreal. Walking distance from the famous Sant Chatherine shopping street and Creasent St., the nigh life and restaurants street. The suites are roomy and fits 4 persons comfortably. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent hotel, location & staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Excellent hotel, location & staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK option for families

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff is super friendly which is great. The room however needs some updating. It was OK but not the cleaniest. The breakfast buffet is good. I most likely will go somewhere else next time even if it costs a bit more. If you are a big family and need a reasonable/fair option to go to, this is the place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Walking distance to downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2017
You can walk to the restaurants, pubs, shopping. We walked to the Local farmers market on Saturday. Great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto. Canada

Old and not clean

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Convenient location Old and not clean Building Didn't like it Not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located close to restaurants, supermarkets and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Excellent staff. Great place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Staff was super friendly. Great pool on roof, neighborhood is beautiful, close to metro, great breakfast. Great place to stay in Montreal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice welcoming hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel is very conveniently located near the metro, groceries, restaurants, and shops. Daily breakfast was great with lots of hot options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Dirty dirty room

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Rooms was filthy . And parking garage does not even fit a crV even though I was told it would fit . One of the reason I booked this hotel because on site parking , since we were traveling with a small baby so we would like to park as close as possible . But our car did not even fit in their garage so we had to park 10 mins walking distance from the hotel . Carpet were disgusting , food crumps from previous were still there . Asked for exchange blanket and took them 3 hours to bring it up?! Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Adeline Le Cornec-Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Grace, Thank you for your review, we are profoundly saddened that we did not meet your expectations. It Is true that our underground parking cannot accommodate SUVs higher that 5'6", however we offer an alternative option within a block and a half walking distance of the hotel.We apologize if the information was not related to you. At our property cleanliness is a top priority, as well as a comfortable accommodation and efficient service, as such, we provide a 24 hour service to all our guests. Given the chance, we would have loved to address any issues you may have had with your accommodation. Sincerely, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Needs remodeling

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was great but the facility needs to be remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Bonjour Saima, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We are very sorry that your stay was not entirely up to your satisfaction. We take pride in offering a 24 hour service, and given the chance we would have loved to address any concerns you may have had during your stay. All our studios and suites have a fully equipped kitchen, offering the comfort of home away from home. We hope you had the chance to enjoy the beautiful view from our swimming pool! Sincerely. The Management