Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
good hotel, excellent staff, fairly clean. Main bed is a queen size, a bit small for a couple. No safety deposit box in room, and mostly a bit expensive for the level
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Directions from metro were spot on. Excellent breakfast with very welcoming staff throughout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Quiet, friendly staff. Unfortunately during our stay they were renovating the entrance way so things were a little congested, but I am sure when the work is done it will be an overall improvement to the outside appearance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
The pool was not as deep as advertised and they constantly ran out of hot chocolate. The hotel was fine - however my 2 young children were disappointed in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
very nice check in staff. Rooms very clean. breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines Ontario

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We were upgraded to a suite which we were not expecting..it was lovely, very clean and comfortable. We found the staff extremely friendly and helpful from the front desk all the way to the cleaning staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Apr 3, 2018
All good..I'll take points off my opinion of Expedia if you expect me to write a novel about my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residential neighborhood hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
All around good hotel with mostly balcony rooms. Although in March you can’t get out there much. Real nice breakfast lady. Good front desk folks. My car was a little high for the gagage but parking is easy at Montreal college one street over. My second time here and second plumbing issue. Shower was unusable but somebody came up and fixed it the next day. They left a bit of a mess but whatever. It would’ve been cleaned up but housekeeping never showed. Maybe this chain of hotels doesn’t do daily cleaning. not sure. Overall good stay and location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Weekend in Montreal

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: great breakfast with truly lovely staff. Apartment style rooms great when traveling with a toddler. Pool was warm and even had a life guard. Cons: front desk staff were mixed. One staff member was very sweet even giving our toddler a ball to play with. Another was rude, tried to tell us the height of our own car (as maybe she didn’t want us to use the garage??) never once asked us about our stay, even at check out. Elevator out for service on Sunday yet no sign or poster stating why. Hotel is a bit tired. Our room showed signs of age. Looks like they are renovating. We didn’t have a renovated room.