Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Bday getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Valet was awesome and attentive. Staff were very inviting and friendly. Even sent a birthday gesture delivered to my room. Hotel very clean, modern and welcoming. This is my new fav place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We had an amazing experience. The hotel was very peaceful and quiet. The decor is beautiful and the staff member are amazing, calm and composed. Would definitely recommend and come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Super comfortable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Clean hote/room. Very close To restaurants and bars. Disappointed that the main bar was under renovation. Front desk staff not the most friendly/chatty. Ppl next door were smoking pot. Our room smelled like weed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great experience, the bed was comfortable and the staff very friendly, the consierge propose a great restaurant. but it was expensive. Would still go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Chic and Slick

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: I like the the styling (nice art), lighting, details like switching the elevator carpet from 'bonjour' to ' bonsoir', etc. Very lux feel.
Location: Great location right between downtown and old Montreal.
This is a beautiful, modern, comfy hotel. It's flashy but the bones are good, not just artifice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Space

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pleasant surprise to find a large spacious hotel room in the city of Montreal... definitely going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous modern hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great friendly staff only problem you have to pay for wifi in the room an extra 12$ a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel , great location . Would definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The music from the wunderbar was too loud too Late into the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Flashy and modern but not a great experience.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Arrived on a Thursday afternoon and all the bars were closed mid day. I had to go to the steak house next door for a pint. My family and I stayed on the 10th floor (the highest floor) but could still hear base thumping from the club on Friday and Saturday night. Housekeeping was ok but forgot to replenish our coffee and water and we had to call for more. Anytime you ask for anything it doesn’t come quickly. I had to ask for a crib twice (after already requesting it in my booking).