Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location to downtown Nashville

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very short easy walk to downtown. We came for an event at Bridgestone so the price was very high for one night. Parking is not included, valet only or parking garage next to hotel (expect to spend 30+ on parking). Staff was very unpleasant. Pulled up to park and they didn't tell us the price, instead told us to go park in the garage. Front desk clerk was rude and unclear about extra charge for deposit when I asked why the price was higher than anticipated. She answered the phone and handed me the keys to my room without directions and just pointed around the corner. Very displeased with customer service for a one night stay costing close to 300 dollars. Might stay there again just for the convienence to downtown but would surely consider the other hotels in the area. Room was nice, clean, and well decorated. No breakfast is included. There is room service but no prices on the menu located in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Seamless check in and lovely staff, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location for downtown Nashville

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Hotel met all our needs and location was perfect.
Cons: Another waste basket in room would be convenient. Recycle basket was appreciated, but only one other waste basket in bathroom was not enough.
Location: Location is ideal for downtown Nashville. Many restaurants within short walking distance. Ryman Theater and Broadway a few blocks away.
Arrived early for our reservation and was greeted with warm welcome. Room was not ready, but checked in and left cell number to be called when room ready. Easily checked baggage with bellman. Was notified within a couple of hours, long before check-in time, that room was ready. Very nice accommodations, spacious room with refrigerator and coffeemaker. Room was in quiet section of hotel, which was great. View not so great, but having the quiet was worth it. Cleaning services were excellent and privacy well respected. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Girls Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This was our 3rd year and FAVORITE hotel to stay in. It's 2 blocks from Broadway and right beside Printer Alley. PERFECT LOCATION!!!! We will be staying here next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte n c

So convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We had tickets for the Ryman and this is less than two blocks from the Ryman. And we were happy to find out Broadway where all the pubs with live bands is 2-3 blocks from the hotel. Expensive hotel but lovely. And once we got there our car was parked by Valet and we could walk to everything we needed to do. Room was large and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The employees were very polite. Very helpful and willing also.
Cons: Our room didn't have an exhaust fan in bathroom. I found this odd.
Location: Very convenient to get to all areas of interest.
We were very,pleased with our visit. The food and accommodations were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finksburg, MD

First visit to Nashville

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Recommended by a friend that stayed in it when traveling for business.
Cons: n/a
Location: Perfect location to Broadway where all the nightlife takes place
I traveled with a group of friends to Nashville for 6 days and this hotel was in a perfect location to be able to walk to so many activities. The hotel staff was very courteous and professional. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Great Hotel , close to Broadway, Ryman and Bridges

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Wonderful time had by all in our stay at the Marriott Courtyard in Nashville. Friendliest staff ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is a great location. Easy walk to restaurants and Broadway. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx Az

Love this place

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Exactly Location to walking distance to everything 💛