Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Enjoyable downtown hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Excellent location. Great breakfast. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Fitness room was ok. No bar or restaurant, but many of both are nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Beware: Construction next door!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel is great, room beautiful, and I loved the bath. But ... waking at 6:30 to construction work just outside your window is horrible. Protect your sleep and stay somewhere else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Symphony Getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We went to Nashville for a special symphony event. I was very pleased with the location of the hotel in relation to the Symphony Hall and other things to do in the area. The view of the river and city lights at night were also nice as were the newly renovated rooms. The best part was the service staff, especially Kelley at the check in desk. Her smile and 'above and beyond' professional service made our special occasion even more special. Her kindness and professionalism will be remembered for a long time and keep this family returning. Thank you Kelley!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great for downtown Nashville

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location for downtown Nashville sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Noisy a/c
Location: In like 5-10 min walk you can reach Johnny Cash museum, Country music hall of fame, Broadway with all it's bars and shops.
The hotel was nice, room neat and clean. Hotel is located in waking distance from most attractions in Nashville. Only drawback was noisy a/c in the room. Apart from that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to downtown Nashville

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: easy to get any where around town within walking distance
Cons: Parking situation only valet service
Location: Restaurants, shopping, music, arenas, parks
Here for a quick visit to listen to music and always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. It close to anything downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, OH

Parking was the issue.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I wasn't happy with having to use vale parking. I prefer access to my vehicle without a middle man! The room was good and stall did well to serve our needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The cons!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
$32.00 extra a day to park your car. $4.95 extra a day for decent WiFI HORRIBLE water pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Great location except for the construction

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast is excellent and offers a wide range of choices. The beds are also very comfortable.
Cons: The layout of things like the toilet paper and the faucet in the bathroom sink are odd and awkward.
Location: Quick walk to the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Broadway attractions.
We had a good stay here. Easy walk to many venues. The only problem is all the construction going on the area that makes it hard to approach and find the hotel entrance. But even despite being on the second floor, we found the room to be quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to downtown and restaurants.