Ratings based on 1,700 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, NC

Posted May 23, 2018
I enjoyed the hotel very much. Only thing I was very disappointed about was breakfast. We checked in Saturday and checked out Tuesday, and the hot breakfast items selections were the exact same every day. Was expecting at least one different hot breakfast item, but did not have that. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Hotel stsff polite and professional. Enjoyed the breakfast in morning. Hotel room clean and spacious.. and very comfortable bed. Bathroon large and clean. Loved the toiletries provided (shampoo, soap, etc) Location was the best.. close to Broadway Street, honky tonk area.. walk was only 2 blocks away.. about 5 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Perfect location, very good value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to right a fantastic rating! we sincerely appreciate your business. and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your great rating! we truly appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, NC

Nice & convenient

Posted May 10, 2018
Hotel was clean, room comfortable, hotel staff helpful, pleasant & very accommodating. Location was great proximity to downtown sights. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fantastic review Jo! I also truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Joe IL

Posted May 7, 2018
Beautiful hotel, great location, super staff and above average breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Broadway st.

Posted May 4, 2018
All good.... great jacuzzi tub in our room. Only neg... construction outside our window.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for the good rating. I truly apologize for all the construction going on around our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 28, 2018
I booked this hotel because of the reviews I saw on Expedia and other rating sites. It did not disappoint. Room was large clean and has a very comfortable bed. Location is perfect. Only a few blocks from everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Mike/Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I truly appreciate you business and hope to see you again soon!