Ratings based on 1,702 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurinburg, NC

Great for vacations

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Great breakfast and staff.
Cons: Beds are a little stiff/hard to me.
Location: Location is great! within walking distance to the Hall of Fame, Johnny Cash Museum, George Jones Museum, Patsy Cline Museum, The Ryman Auditorium.
If you on vacationing in Nashville this is a great hotel. It is within walking distance of the Hall of Fame, Johnny Cash, George Jones, and Patsy Cline Museums. So, you will be right there at Broadway where all the nightlife is. It is a ride out to the Grand Ole Opry, but not a bad ride at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Broadway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Easy walk from hotel to the main strip on Broadway. Breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millstadt, IL

Great Hotel close to Broadway

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The convenient location.
Location: It was just three blocks from Broadway where there are lots of restaurants, bars, and great music.
We stayed in Nashville for just one night to celebrate my 50th birthday. We wanted a hotel close to Broadway so we could walk. This Hotel was great! It is going through some major renovation but it wasn't a problem. It is valet parking only and was a little worried abut that because we arrived before check in time. Kevin our parking Valet was awesome! He told us we could park and walk downtown and he would take care of our luggage until we got back or he would bring our car back around what ever we needed. We were actually able to check in early so it all worked out. He also gave us recommendations for places to eat. There were four of us that stayed in the room and it was comfy with plenty of room. The breakfast in the morning was also great. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Nice distance to downtown Nashville and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Easy Access to Music City Center

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Efficient and friendly staff. Clean and well appointed.
Location: just one block away from the Music City Center, three blocks from the Bridgestone Arena and four blocks to the Honky Tonks & restaurants on Broadway.
The hotel is fresh and modern and has a friendly and efficient staff. Complimentary bottled water was available at any time. The daily breakfast had great variety and was well prepared. We really enjoyed the fresh baked cookies in the evening! I had a problem with my TV when I arrived and the team was incredibly efficient in getting it repaired. Kyle on the maintenance team was especially helpful, taking the extra step to look at the wiring and repairing the jack. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying for a convention and exploring the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to honkytonks. Friendly staff clean rooms, easy quick check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and price. Free water, snacks and breakfast.
Cons: Parking is very expensive.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to all attractions.
Great location. Nice room, recently renovated. Very loud construction noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in town.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: central location, large breakfast selection but not delicious. High on carbs.
Cons: some fixtures in bathroom not properly working. request to talk to manager brought VM with no response from GM.
Location: near Ryman, Hall of Fame, bars & music venues, football stadium, symphony and ampitheater,
Selected for downtown location, a little more expensive than we wanted, but paid more for the convenience. We were disappointed in the unfriendly check in, never asked if we were Hilton Honors members, not informed we were being placed in a handicap accessible room (even though we checked in early in the day (uncomfortable for using bathtub to soak), shower hand-held unit broken, sink drained poorly, barn door on closet didn't close properly, bed sheets "short-sheeted" so I had to remake the bed to go to sleep. Request for GM to discuss got no response from him. Hotel being expanded so construction begins about 7 AM. Noise from outside and adjoining rooms is very noticable...have your room fan on "ON" not AUTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Props to the valets

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This is my third stay here. This hotel is great for its proximity to downtown. We walked everywhere we wanted to go except the Opry. I am a car fanatic and was nervous about the valet-only parking when we pulled up (due to hotel construction), but the valets took great care of my Hellcat. On the construction, I think they must work around the clock on a few of the nearby buildings, but our room was quiet the entire time. Worst thing was that the balcony was unusable because of all the constant noise outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Perfect place for a girls trip!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was spacious and gorgeous. Quick walk to downtown and Country Music Hall of Fame. Free breakfast and snacks were a great perk! Highly recommended!